Øst

Øst dekker Østfold, Oslo, Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland.

Tlf: 417 84 300
Ost@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Torggata 12
Postadresse: Postboks 8798 Youngstorget, 0028 Oslo

Ottar Mjelde

Kompetanserådgiver

917 14 190 ottar.mjelde@fagakademiet.no

Odd Mandal

Kompetanserådgiver

416 77 510 odd.mandal@fagakademiet.no

Ole Oddvar Bruem

Kompetanserådgiver

917 53 531 ole.oddvar.bruem@fagakademiet.no

Knut Erling Nyheim

Kompetanserådgiver

917 37 198 knut.erling.nyheim@fagakademiet.no

Roger Frostad

Konsulent

924 68 110 roger.frostad@fagakademiet.no