Øst

Øst dekker Østfold, Oslo, Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland.

Tlf: 417 84 300
Ost@fagakademiet.no

Postboks 8798 Youngstorget, 0028 Oslo

Ottar Høier

Kompetanserådgiver

917 14 190 ottar.hoier@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Torggata 12, 0181 Oslo

Odd Mandal

Kompetanserådgiver

416 77 510 odd.mandal@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Nyveien 24, 2827  Hunndalen

Ole Oddvar Bruem

Kompetanserådgiver

917 53 531 ole.oddvar.bruem@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Fredvang alle 10, 2321 Hamar

Knut Erling Nyheim

Kompetanserådgiver

917 37 198 knut.erling.nyheim@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Nyveien 24, 2827  Hunndalen

Roger Frostad

Konsulent

924 68 110 roger.frostad@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Torggata 12, 0181 Oslo

Ann-Elin Frantzen

Kompetanserådgiver

454 14 618 ann-elin.frantzen@fagakademiet.no

Besøksadresse: Torggata 12, 0181 Oslo